Board of Directors 2020

The BMO Board of Directors meets the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 6 pm. You may contact the office to confirm the location.

In response to the recommendations and mandates from the CDC and other governmental agencies, we are .canceling or rescheduling all of our events and outreach activities to later dates.  In-person committee and board meetings are held in accordance with the current Michigan gathering recommendations.  We are handling our on-going business remotely via video/teleconferences or with email.

President | Angie Myers

Vice President | Bob Humphrey

Treasurer | Cindy Lou Poquette

Secretary | Ron Fowler

Founder & Director Emeritus | Jim Gillespie

Board Members | Robin Lee Berry, Jerry Dragicevich, Pat Dueweke, Sean Miller, Bob Humphrey, Susan Scott, Dave Trautman

Staff | Cindy McSurely – Executive Director, Sarah Reinfelder – Operations Manager, Holly Keller-Thompson – Finance, Jere Weigle – Facilities Manager



Committee Name Meeting TimeMeeting LocationChairperson(s)
Festival Operations3rd Tues 6:30pmContact For LocationDave Trautman
Finance2nd Mon 6pmContact For LocationCindy Lou Poquette
Policy4th Tues 7pmContact For LocationCindy Lou Poquette, Ron Fowler
Human Resources4th Tues 6pmContact For LocationAngie Myers
Programming/Marketing1st Tues 6:30pmContact For LocationJerry Dragicevich
Site3rd Wed 7pmBlissfest FarmPat Dueweke
Land Use2nd Wednesday 6pmNorthern Lights Recreation CenterBob Humphrey

Contact the Blissfest Office at (231) 348-7047 to confirm specific venues, dates and times for committee meetings.

Festival Farm: 3695 Division Rd., Harbor Springs, MI 49740.

Phone office Hours 

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Staff is available by email or Blissfest Facebook Messenger

PO Box 546, Petoskey, MI 49770


You’ll find the work of Blissfest sprinkled throughout our community year-round. Boyne City Farmers’ Market, CTAC Artisans & Farmers Market, Harbor Springs Street Musique, Old Town Emmet Food Truck Rally, and many more. If you would like us to book your event or series? Reach us at

%d bloggers like this: